Contacts

Property Management Office

1900 University Avenue, Suite 106
East Palo Alto, CA 94303
Phone: 650-324-2222
Fax: 650-289-0753

Senior Property Manager
Michelle Goudeaux
michelle.goudeaux@columbia.reit   

Assistant Property Manager
Roger Hall
roger.hall@columbia.reit 

Property Administrator
Jake Arnet
jake.arnet@columbia.reit 

Chief Engineer
Donald Del Bono
ddelbono@ableserve.com

Security Manager
Mahesh Chand
mchand@firstsecurityservices.com 


Non-Emergency 650-321-6361
Emergency 650-838-9700

 

Leasing Team

Senior Vice President
Mike Courson
courson@newmarkccarey.com
650-688-8527

Executive Managing Director
Howard E. Dallmar
howard@newmarkccarey.com
650-688-8530

Director
Christian Prelle
cprelle@newmarkccarey.com
650-688-8504
 

 

 

 

UniversityCircle6820.jpg