resized.jpg

Contacts

Property Management Office

1900 University Avenue, Suite 106
East Palo Alto, CA 94303
Phone: 650-324-2222
Fax: 650-289-0753

 

Michelle Goudeaux Senior Property Manager michelle.goudeaux@columbia.reit
Roger Hall Assistant Property Manager roger.hall@columbia.reit 
Jake Arnet Property Administrator jake.arnet@columbia.reit 
Donald Del Bono Chief Engineer ddelbono@ableserve.com

 

Leasing Team

 

Mike Courson Senior Vice President 650-688-8527 courson@newmarkccarey.com
Howard E. Dallmar Executive Managing Director 650-688-8530 howard@newmarkccarey.com
Christian Prelle Director 650-688-8504 cprelle@newmarkccarey.com

 












 

 

 

 

Security

Mahesh Chand, Security Manager
mchand@firstsecurityservices.com 

Non-Emergency 650-321-6361
Emergency 650-838-9700